skip to main content

The National Park College (NPC) Alumni & Friends Association (AFA) Advisory Council was formed in August of 2009. Members include NPC staff/faculty, alumni, and community members who have a vested interest in NPC and our student initiatives.  


Alumni and Friends Advisory Council, 2019-2020

Connie Poteet, Secretary, Chair
NPC Concurrent Credit Coordinator

Raymond Wright, Vice Chair
Raymond Wright Insurance Agency Inc., State Farm

Denice Davis
Retired, NPC A.D. Nursing Program Director

Terry Bright
NPC Career Services Coordinator

Jennifer Lyons
NPC Business & Technical Division Chair

Ron Chesser
C Director of Counseling, retired

Mike Dugan
Vice President Merritt Wholesale Distributors 

Nicole Herndon
NPC, Executive Director of Foundation


Cassandra Parks
NPC, Alumni & Special Projects Coordinator

Cole McCaskill
Vice President of Economic Development, Hot Springs Chamber

Ashley Kincannon
Lake Hamilton Schools


Marie Linden Cox
Student Government Association President


Harris Felton
Phi Theta Kappa President