Faculty Senate


As the faculty members recognize that providing person's education is a great responsibility, the purposes of this Faculty Senate are to facilitate communication across the campus by providing a forum for reasoned discussion on all matters relating to academics and to encourage a significant contribution by the faculty in the shared governance of the campus.  As the voice of the faculty, the Faculty Senate will provide informed advice on academic and instructional matters and will represent the needs of faculty to the campus community. For additional information, read the Faculty Senate Constitution.

2016-2017 Faculty Senate

Tamara St. Marthe  
Tamara St. Marthe - Chair

 Robert Feighl  
Robert Feighl -  Past Chair  

Samantha Christian             
Samantha Christian - Social Sciences

devron dever
Devron Dever - College Tech

nannette crane-post   
Nannette Crane-Post - Communication Arts

holly dean
Holly Dean - Health Sciences

TBD - High School ABE

brianp theroux 
Brian Theroux - Learning Acceleration

Jim Johnson
Jim Johnson - Math/Science

Tina Ennis
Tina Ennis -  Nursing

james montgomery
James Montgomery - Chair Elect

 Tena Brown - Business
Tena Brown - Business