NPC Athletic Coaches

NPC Coach Jason Hudnell giving his team some direction

Jason Hudnell

Athletics Director, Head Cross Country Coach

Phone: 501-760-4374

Email: jason.hudnell@np.edu

NPC Coach Dillon Hargrove giving the men's basketball team some direction during the game.

Dillon Hargrove

Head Men's Basketball Coach, Intramural Coordinator

Phone: 501-760-4267

Email: dillon.hargrove@np.edu

Silhouette

Dominique Battles

Head Women's Basketball Coach

 

Email: dominique.battles@np.edu

NPC Coach Rich Thompson

Rich Thompson

Head Baseball Coach

Phone: 501-760-4130

Email: richard.thompson@np.edu

Silhouette

Marcus Wyatt

Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletic Trainer

 

Email: Marcus.Wyatt@np.edu

Silhouette

Zach Muldoon

Assistant Baseball Coach

 

Email: Zach.Muldoon@np.edu

Silhouette

Autumn Wyatt

Head Softball Coach

 

Email: Autumn.Wyatt@np.edu

NPC Soccer Coach Kevin Tello

Kevin Tello

Head Soccer Coach

Phone: 501-760-4307

Email: kevin.tello@np.edu

Silhouette

Grant Gartner

Assistant Soccer Coach

 

Email: Grant.Gartner@np.edu

NPC Athletic Staff

NPC Assistant Tennille Johnson

Tennille Johnson

Assistant to Women's Athletics

Phone: 501-760-6398

Email: tennille.johnson@np.edu

Sports Information Director Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver

Sports Information Director

Phone: 501-760-6419

Email: Mark.Oliver@np.edu