NPC Athletic Coaches

NPC Coach Rich Thompson

Rich Thompson

Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach

Phone: 501-760-4130

Email: richard.thompson@np.edu

Silhouette

Marcus Wyatt

Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletic Trainer

 

Email: Marcus.Wyatt@np.edu

Autumn Wyatt standing on softball field with player

Autumn Wyatt

Head Softball Coach

 

Email: Autumn.Wyatt@np.edu

Dorrie Cormier standing next to softball player

Dorrie Cormier

Assistant Softball Coach

 

Email: Dorrie.Cormier@np.edu

NPC Cross Country Coach Jason Armitage

Jason Armitage

Head Men's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Phone: 501-760-4309

Email: jason.armitage@np.edu

NPC Cross Country Assistant Coach Julie Larue

Julie Larue

Head Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Phone: 501-760-4345

Email: julie.larue@np.edu

NPC Coach Dillon Hargrove giving the men's basketball team some direction during the game.

Dillon Hargrove

Head Men's Basketball Coach, Intramural Coordinator

Phone: 501-760-4267

Email: dillon.hargrove@np.edu

Silhouette.

Drake Henderson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 

Email: drake.henderson@np.edu

Sihouette.

Timothy Webb

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 

Email: Timothy.Webb@np.edu

Sihouette.

Eddie Broughton Sr.

Head Women's Basketball Coach

 

Email: Eddie.Broughton@np.edu

Sihouette.

Dasia Turner

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

 

Email: Dasia.Turner@np.edu

Grant Gartner, assistant soccer coach on field holding bottled drink.

Diego Figueroa

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

 

Email: Diego.Figueroa@np.edu

Silhouette.

Pedro Balaguer

Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

 

 

NPC Athletic Staff

Grant Gartner, assistant soccer coach on field holding bottled drink.

Mark Oliver

Sports Information Director

Phone: 501-760-6419

Email: Mark.Oliver@np.edu