National Park College Organizational Structure

Board of Trustees

  • Office of The President

    John Hogan, President
    • Academic Affairs

      Jerry Thomas, Vice President for Academic Affairs
      • Academic Services

        Vacant , Director of Academic Services
        • Jill Houlihan, Academic & Curriculum Specialist
        • Connie Poteet, Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
      • Business, Arts, & Technology

        Jennifer Lyons, Dean of Business, Arts, & Technology
        • Roger Fox, Associate Dean of Business, Arts, & Technology
      • Institutional Research & Reporting

        Chris Coble, Director of Institutional Research
        • Amy Watson, Institutional Research Analyst
      • Library

        Vacant , Library Director
        • Alexis Wilson, Assistant Librarian
        • Kristin Quintanilla, Assistant Librarian
      • Math & Sciences

        Chuck Argo, Dean of Math & Sciences
        • Samantha Christian, Associate Dean of Math & Sciences
      • Nursing & Health Sciences

        Janice Ivers, Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences
        • Josh Boyett, EMS Program Director
        • Angela McJunkins, LPN Program Director
        • Britt Turner, MLT Program Director
        • Chasey Dibble, Simulation Lab Coordinator
        • Debby Hunt, HIT Program Director
        • Janet Smith, AD Program Director
        • Carla Kelley, Radiologic Technology Program Director
        • Paul Lowe, Respiratory Therapy Program Director
      • Online Learning

        Donna Kay, Director of Instructional Learning & Development
        • Online Learning

          Lynn Valetutti, Director of Instructional Learning & Development
          • Pete Rognrud, LMS Administrator
          • Trinity Van Dusen, D2L Student Support Specialist
        • Workforce

          Bill Ritter, Associate Vice President for Workforce
          • Hannah Lammers, Fiscal Support Specialist
          • Haydee Perez, Career Development Facilitator
      • Advancement

        Wade Derden, Executive Vice President for Advancement and Government Relations
        • Foundation

          Nicole Herndon, Executive Director of Foundation
          • Valerie Lewis, Foundation Accountant
        • Marketing & Public Relations

          Melony Martinez, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
          • Jaymes Doss, Web Services Administrator
          • Mark Oliver, Sports Information Director
          • Melissa Kennon, Content Developer and Accessibility Analyst
          • Timothy Webb, Marketing Coordinator
      • Community & Corporate Training

        Bill Allison, Vice President for Workforce
        • Advanced Manufacturing Technology Institute

          Robin Pelton, AMTI Director
          • Ken Walsh, Program Technical Manager
        • Child Care Aware

          Terri Helms, Child Care Aware Program Director
          • Donald Caudill, Grants Coordinator
          • Hope Mason, Program Coordinator - Events/Arts
          • Jacqueline Riley, Program Coordinator
        • Barry Ballard, Workforce Specialist
        • Kristin Thompson, Continuing Education Specialist
        • Pam Castleberry, Apprenticeship Coordinator
        • Makerspace

          Joel Rush, Program Specialist
          • Michael Karr, Makerspace Program Coordinator
        • Katelynn Hardage, NPUC Transfer Coordinator
        • NPTC

          Mike Wiles, National Park Technology Center Director
          • Don Foshee, Faculty
          • Amy Graves, Faculty
          • Dale Powell, Faculty
          • David Carrouth, Faculty
          • Joy Tucker, Administrative Assistant
          • Rebecca Wilson, Faculty
          • Sheryl Strother, Assistant Director
          • Tabatha King, Faculty
          • Burt Woodall, Faculty
          • Edward Burgess, Faculty
          • Michael Bridges, Faculty
          • Brian Charles, Faculty
      • Computer Services

        Blake Butler, Vice President for Information Technology
        • Miles Morton, Information Systems Manager
        • Stephen Carroll, Systems Manager, ERP Lead
        • IT Department

          Eric Boardway, Director of IT
          • Arthur Wilson, Network Administrator
          • Greg Gilbert, IT Support Analyst
          • Nathan Ritter, Network Support Analyst
          • Tylor Clark, IT Support Analyst
      • Finance & Administration

        Kelli Embry, Vice President for Administration
        • Accounting

          Andrew Pennington, Controller
          • Abigail Saveall, Fiscal Support Analyst
          • Brian Kroening, Assistant Controller
          • Procurement

            Latisa Beason, Agency Procurement Official
            • Kurtis Markish, Purchasing Specialist
        • Bookstore

          Amy Fincham, Campus Store Manager
          • Sara Caldwell, Retail Specialist
          • Tim Ward, Fiscal Support Analyst
        • Jessica Ellis, Health & Safety Program Manager
        • Human Resources

          Julie LaRue, Human Resources Director, Womens Head Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
          • Maintenance

            Brad Hopper, Director of Physical Plant & Maintenance
            • Custodial Services

              David Caldwell, Maintenance Coordinator
              • Ana Rodriguez, Institutional Services Assistant
              • Exzonda Ross, Institutional Services Assistant
              • Orlando Rodriguez, Institutional Services Assistant
              • Pertonela Giurgea, Institutional Services Assistant
              • Thelma Guandique, Maintenance Assistant
            • Gerry Griffin, Maintenance Assistant
            • Nathan Day, Maintenance Coordinator
            • Rodney Manning, Maintenance Assistant
        • Student Affairs

          Darla Thurber, Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
          • Financial Aid

            Lisa Hopper, Dean of Student Financial Services
            • Career Services

              Terry Bright, Career Services Director
              • Gail Carmon, Information Systems Analyst
              • Gayla Mattoon, Financial Aid Coordinator
              • Joy Cantrell, Financial Aid Analyst
              • Tusha Glapion, Financial Aid Analyst
              • Testing Center

                Josh Holiman, Testing Center Coordinator
              • Registrar's Office

                Scott Post, Registrar
                • Sharon Sinclair, Assistant Registrar
              • Student Affairs, Recruitment

                Caysie Martin, Director of Admissions, Student Life Coordinator
                • Autumn Wyatt, Head Softball Coach, Admissions Officer
                • Dillon Hargrove, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Intramural Coordinator
                • Judy Throgmartin, Administrative Specialist II
                • Rich Thompson, Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach
                • Tikima Simpkins, Admissions Specialist
              • Student Support Services

                John Tucker, Dean of Students
                • Career Pathways

                  LaTaschya Harris , Director
                  • Christina Afeld, Fiscal Support Specialist
                  • Kenita McKenzie, Veteran Affairs Coordinator
                  • Mandee Harper, Disability Coordinator
                  • Robyn Hendrix, SSS Program Coordinator
                  • Stephanie Rizzo, Student Affairs Generalist
                  • Suzanne Hendrix, SSS Program Coordinator
                  • Student Tutoring

                    Lisa Walker, Tutor Supervisor
                    • Paula Henderson, Academic Tutor
                  • Talent Search, ETS

                    Diane Meredith-Johnson, Program Director
                    • Alison Rush, Advisor/Curriculum Coordinator
                    • Matthias Elder, Advisor
                    • Cissy Ferguson, Fiscal Support Analyst
                  • Kaye Foshee, TRIO Advisor
                  • Upward Bound

                    Becky McAlister, Upward Bound Director